Post-BREXIT Transition - Webinar Registration

We are pleased to invite you to our webinar about Post-Brexit Transition Trading Readiness and we are excited for the opportunity to exchange with you.

 

Our Tax and Customs specialist, Simon Massel, AKA "The nightmare of the Tax Authorities" will respond to your questions.

 

You can register to on of the webinars, which will last 30-45 minutes and will be on:

 

Thursday 10th December at 4.00 p.m. CET (Paris), 3.00 p.m. GMT (London), 10.00 a.m. EST (New York)

Friday 11th December at 10.00 a.m. CET (Paris), 9.00 a.m. GMT (London), 5.00 p.m. CST (Beijing)

Our Webinars are fully booked!

But do not hesitate to use the button on the right to contact us!